loading icon
  • Geeta Engineering College in Haryana

    Faculty Details

    The faculty members of Mechanical Department are well qualified and fulfill the norms of AICTE. The faculty plays the role of a mentor and takes personal care of every student. Due to their sincere efforts, mechanical students always obtained excellent results and secured top ranks of the university. The faculty details are as follows:

    Name Qualification
    Dr Rupesh Gupta Ph.D
    Chirag Sharma M.Tech
    Aman Beniwal M.Tech
    Pawan kumar M.Tech
    Vishal SEHRAWAT M.Tech
    Vikas Tayal M.Tech
    Manish Jangra M.Tech
    Pushpinder Sharma M.Tech
    Devi Ram M.Tech
    Mahender singh M.Tech
    Deepak Juneja M.Tech
    Amit Sharma M.Tech
    Vinit Saluja M.Tech
    Rajiv Choudhary M.Tech
    Jitender Chatra M.Tech
    Vikas Nandal M.Tech
    Neeraj Grover M.Tech
    Vaibhav Khurana M.Tech
    Alok B.TECH
    Ankit Grag B.TECH
    Subodh Kumar Rai B.TECH
    Sachin kumar mittal B.TECH
    Akashdeep B.Tech
    Amit Arora B.Tech
    Subhash Rai B.Tech
    Raman B.Tech
    Gulshan B.Tech



    Reach Us

    NH 71-A, Naultha, Gohana Road, Panipat,
    Haryana 132107



    © Geeta Group of Institutions 2015